In my quest to…

In my quest towards enlightenment and growth… I always keep an open mind… and understand … that I am a continuing student of life… with much to learn. In my quest for new knowledge – I am excited about the ability to learn new things in life… to be challenged on the truths… I hold as truth…. there have been times …when my truth is not truth…and I must re-think … what I thought was truth?…, when that happens… real growth happens within me … I am never too old to learn new truths!
-Ernest Mixon

Leave a Reply

